Calendar

Calendar 2021

UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE ALL MEETINGS ARE REPLACED BY VITUAL SHOW AND TELL

Date Event Notes
Monday, January 4, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, January 18, 2021 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, February 1, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday,February 22, 2021 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, March 1, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, March 19, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, March 29, 2021 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday,April 12, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday,April 26, 2021 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, May 10 , 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, May 31, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, June 14, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, June 28, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, July 12, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, July 26, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, August 9, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, August 23, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, September 13, 2021 Regular Meeting Membership Renewal
Monday,September 27, 2021 Regular Meeting Membership Renewal
Monday, October 4, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday,October 18, 2021 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, November 1, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, November 15, 2021 Regular Meeting  
Monday, Novemeber 29, 2020 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, December 6, 2020 Christmas Social  

Needlecraft Day: On the last session of the month from October until april, members have the option to stay until 2 PM to quilt, knit, or do other needlework. This will only occur if there are 10 or more interested in staying and a member can assume responsiblity for the key.

Regular meetings are 9 AM until noon, at Stittsville United Church, 6255 Fernbank Road, Stittsville

Download a copy of the calendar for 2021


Last Modified By: Kate
Last Modified On: Thursday, December 31, 2020