Calendar

Calendar 2020

Date Event Notes
Monday, January 6, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, January 20, 2020 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, February 3, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday,February 24, 2020 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, March 9, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, March 23, 2020 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday,April 6, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday,April 20, 2020 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, May 4 , 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, May 25, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, June 8, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, June 22, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, July 6, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, July 20, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, August 10, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, August 24, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, September 14, 2020 Regular Meeting Membership Renewal
Monday,September 28, 2020 Regular Meeting Membership Renewal
Monday, October 5, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday,October 19, 2020 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, November 2, 2020 Regular Meeting  
Monday, Novemeber 16, 2020 Regular Meeting Needlework Day
Monday, December 7, 2020 Christmas Social  

Needlecraft Day: On the last session of the month from October until april, members have the option to stay until 2 PM to quilt, knit, or do other needlework. This will only occur if there are 10 or more interested in staying and a member can assume responsiblity for the key.

Regular meetings are 9 AM until noon, at Stittsville United Church, 6255 Fernbank Road, Stittsville

Download a copy of the calendar for 2019-2020


Last Modified By: Kate
Last Modified On: Thursday, December 26, 2019